Officers

PresidentTürkan Dursun-Kilic
Türkan Dursun-Kilic Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business
Paul & Virginia Engler College of Business
West Texas A&M University
Canyon, TX 79016
Office: 806.651.2506
Email: tkilic@wtamu.edu
Program ChairRajasree K. Rajamma
Rajasree K. RajammaCharles F. Dolan School of Business
Fairfield University
Fairfield, Connecticut 06824
Office: 203.254.4000 x2834
Email: rrajamma@fairfield.edu
VP for Membership & Associate Program ChairLilly Ye
Lilly Ye Department of Marketing and Finance
College of Business
Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD 21532-2303
Office: 301.687.4258
Email: lye@frostburg.edu
Secretary / Director of CommunicationsWeixing Ford
Weixing FordTexas A&M University – San Antonio
Suite 434, Central Academic Building
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
Email: Weixing.Ford@tamusa.edu
Treasurer Sanjay S. Mehta
Sanjay S. MehtaDepartment of Management, Marketing, & Information Systems
College of Business Administration
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, TX 77341
Office: 936.294.1312
Email: mehta@shsu.edu
Past President Mel F. Zuberi
Mel ZuberiGeorge B. Delaplaine Jr. School of Business
Hood College
Frederick, MD  21701
Office: 301.696.3366
Email: Zuberi@hood.edu
Webmaster Stacey Bolin
Stacey BolinHarland C. Stonecipher School of Business
East Central University
1100 E. 14th Street, PMB E-7
Ada, OK  74820
Office: 580.559.5596
Email: sbolin@ecok.edu